Raees Hindi Movie show timings

Jan 18, Thursday


Raees Hindi Movie show timings

Show Timings
  • AMC Regency 24

    9451 Regency Square Blvd.,Jacksonville,FL 32225

    Thu 25 Jan
    12:10 PM 03:20 PM 06:35 PM 09:45 PM
  • AMC West Oaks 14

    9415 West Colonial Dr.,Ocoee,FL 34761

    Thu 25 Jan
    11:45 AM 03:00 PM 06:45 PM
    Mon 29 Jan
    02:15 PM 04:00 PM 07:20 PM
  • Southchase 7

    12441 South Orange Blossom Trail,Orlando,FL 32837

    Thu 25 Jan
    03:30 PM 07:30 PM
    Fri 26 Jan
    03:30 PM 07:30 PM
    Sat 27 Jan
    02:00 PM 06:30 PM 10:00 PM
    Sun 28 Jan
    02:00 PM 06:30 PM 10:00 PM
    Mon 29 Jan
    02:00 PM 06:30 PM 10:00 PM
    Tue 30 Jan
    03:30 PM 07:30 PM
    Wed 31 Jan
    03:30 PM 07:30 PM
    Thu 01 Feb
    03:30 PM 07:30 PM
    Fri 02 Feb
    03:30 PM 07:30 PM
    • Director :
    • Rahul Dholakia
    • Star Cast :
    • Shah Rukh Khan, Mahira Khan, Nawazuddin Siddiqui, Sunny Leone
    • Banner :
    • Red Chillies Entertainment, Excel Entertainment
    • Producer :
    • Ritesh Sidhwani, Farhan Akhtar, Gauri Khan
    • Music :
    • Ram Sampath
    • Release Date :
    • Wednesday, Jan. 25 2017
    • Synopsis :
    • Raees is a Bollywood film directed by Rahul Dholakia and produced by Ritesh Sidhwani, Farhan Akhtar, Gauri Khan. The film stars Shah Rukh Khan, Mahira Khan, Nawazuddin Siddiqui, Sunny Leone in the leading roles.

      For more previews, stay tuned....

Raees Hindi Movie show timings
User Rating :
(0 votes)

Videos & Trailers

  • spacer Shah Rukh Khan In & As Raees | Trailer
    Shah Rukh Khan In & As Raees | Trailer
  • spacer Laila Main Laila | Raees
    Laila Main Laila | Raees
  • spacer Zaalima | Raees
    Zaalima | Raees
  • spacer Udi Udi Jaye | Raees
    Udi Udi Jaye | Raees
spacer